Get on the mailing list

Igloomag about IT4


Here\'s what Igloo đťagazine said in their review of Intelligent Toys 4:

Spanning a whopping 2 hours and 24 minutes across 28 tracks, this release features new music from electronic stalwarts such as Esem, Machine Drum, Lackluster, and Vladislav Delay as well as a bevvy of previously unknown artists. The result is a chilled-out flow of music from start to finish that amazingly never grows old.

Stalwarts? When did I become a stalwart? Oh wait, it\'s been 10 years since I first put out a track of mine on the net.. Then again... maybe it\'s too soon to think of myself as a stalwart ;)

Anyway, enjoy the comp.

« Intelligent Toys 4 released
» Bulgarian experimental music on ORF